Time to go:

11.05.17 The Grosvenor House Hotel / London
The most prestigious credit industry awards scheme

Winners 2011

Advert of the Year
Lowell Group

Alternative Lender of the Year

Asset Finance Firm of the Year
Carlyle Finance

Best Use of Technology

Commercial Collector of the Year
Marilyn Underwood, collector, STA Graydon

Commercial Credit Manager of the Year
Paul Thompson, senior operations manager, Orange business collections, Orange – Everything Everywhere

Commercial Credit Team of the Year – Utilities and Telecoms
T-Mobile – Everything Everywhere – corporate collections

Commercial Credit Team of the Year – Other
HSBC Invoice Finance (UK)

Consumer Collector of the Year
Andrew Thrower, collections advisor, outbound collections team, Ventura T-Mobile

Consumer Credit Manager of the Year
Chris Bates, bank finance performance manager, Robinson Way

Consumer Credit Team of the Year
L&Q – revenue

Contribution to the Credit Industry
George Wilkinson, principal and director of projects, George Wilkinson Associates

Corporate Social Responsibility Award
British Gas – UK

Credit Card Provider of the Year
Vanquis Bank

Credit Risk Team of the Year
Atradius – UK, risk services

Debt Counsellor of the Year
Helen Baines, central caseworker, Christians Against Poverty

Factor & Discounter of the Year
Hitachi Capital Invoice Finance

Fraud Prevention Team of the Year
Shop Direct Group Financial Services – fraud risk

Litigation Team of the Year
Incasso – legal team

Money Advice Initiative
Royal College of Psychiatrists

Mortgage Lender of the Year
Yorkshire Building Society

Responsible Lender of the Year – Short Term Loans
East Lancs Moneyline (IPS)

Responsible Lender of the Year – Long Term Loans
The Funding Corporation

Rising Star Award
Gemma Andrews, credit control forecasting manager, npower direct

© Athene Publishing 2016